beanonline.blogg.se

Last day on earth for mac 2017
Last day on earth for mac 2017









last day on earth for mac 2017

Towards all the experiences, things that have crafted me into who I am today. The next time I was asked this question I wasn’t baffled like the first time.įor this time I knew what I’d do if today was my last day on Earth.įirst I said, I’ll write a very lengthy letter to all the people who I have known and all that I have received and express my gratitude towards all things big and small.

last day on earth for mac 2017

I read, browsed, asked till I reached to a final conclusion days later which I finally considered satisfactory.

LAST DAY ON EARTH FOR MAC 2017 FULL

The question derived my mind of all other thoughts and took my full attention for more than just a couple of days.

last day on earth for mac 2017

I was frightened at first because this is the only life that I have and there are so many things I haven’t done, things I haven’t experienced or heard of or am quite unaware of and it chilled my nerves that I could leave this place totally oblivious to all these things offered to me by life, that I would be leaving without even taking a glance. The inevitable truth is that the world is going to end for me one day and I’m not oblivious to that fact, it was just the thought that had never occurred to me. My friend obviously gawked at me in surprise and told me to calm my nerves as it was just a silly question.īecause it got me thinking. I was just so horrified by the thought of a mere possibility. I said I’d freak out and panic because I didn’t want to die and there are so many people and things that I love in this life and I’d be struck by grief if I lost them irrespective of the fact that I’d be dead. When I was first asked this question I freaked out and panicked and my answer was similar. So I have been asked this question twice as a simple interrogation by my friends just to know what all I’d do. ‘WHAT IF TODAY WAS MY LAST DAY ON EARTH?’











Last day on earth for mac 2017